所有案件
印加宝藏的案件
#62092: "If the first card turned is a hazard, immediately turn the next card"
这个案件是关于哪方面的?
发生什么事? 请从下方选择
建议:依我来看,接下来的这些方法十分有助于改善游戏的实现
细节描述
• 请简明而精确地解释您的建议,以便让人明白您想表达的意思。
If the card shows a red bordered Hazard, one of two situations will happen:
1) If no other Hazard of the same type has been previously revealed, nothing
happens […]
NOTE: If this is the first Quest card turned, since no one has reason to leave, you MAY
immediately flip the next card from the Quest deck face up
Implementing the optional part of this rule may, in some circumstances, speed up the gameplay.
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Firefox 98.3.0
案件历史
mktoni • 此建议尚未被开发者分析过:
2022年4月 1日 16:06 • See rulebook (boardgamearena.com/link?url=https%3A%2F%2Fdrive.google.com%2Ffile%2Fd%2F1CYoSi2PInuG9-HD079rky1M51cXIT-yI%2Fview&id=7490), page 3, section 3) Players Who Continue Into the Temple
增加一些新内容到这篇报告
任何可能重现这项漏洞或了解你的建议之相关资讯,都请在此填写:
- 其他的游戏桌 ID / 移动 ID
- 按 F5 是否解决了这个问题?
- 问题是否发生了好几次?还是每次都发生?还是时好时坏?
- 如果你有这个系统漏洞发生时的屏幕截图(画质不要太差),你可以使用Imgur.com来把它上传到网络,然后将链接复制/粘贴到这里来。