所有案件
创造宇宙的案件
#156467: "Did not get to place a nebula gained from sending my marble to the chemistry space"
fixed: 漏洞已修复
1
这个案件是关于哪方面的?
发生什么事? 请从下方选择
规则:有一条游戏规则没写进游戏程序里
细节描述
• 哪个规则没有被BGA的设计小组写进游戏里?
My marble was on the chemistry space. Going into the crafting phase, I placed the carbon star I gained and saw the nebula I had drawn by the side of the board. But I never had a prompt to place the nebula down and by the time my crafting phase was over the nebula was gone.• 在游戏回放中,是否有不符合游戏规则的地方?如果有的话,请问是在哪一步呢?
Move #32 - Move #40 is my crafting phase. You can see my nebula I had drawn through the chemistry action in the bottom left, and that I never got a chance to place it by the time my crafting phase is over.• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v131
案件历史
kellenburg • 漏洞尚未被修复:
2025年2月 4日 22:08 • The problem only appeared the first time I did chemistry. I tried doing chemistry again next round and I was then able to place the nebula gained during my crafting phase.
LeSteffen • 这个漏洞和另一个是重复的:
2025年2月 7日 11:40 • Probably related to a de-sync of movements (see fixed boardgamearena.com/bug?id=156464)
Krystal Rose • 这个漏洞和另一个是重复的:
2025年3月18日 3:42 • this happened in my game as well. I drew a nebula but did not get to place it during my crafting phase.
DaddyKiki69 • 这个漏洞和另一个是重复的:
2025年3月18日 8:15 •
2025年3月18日 11:18 •
2025年3月18日 11:29 • Just happened to me.
Table #645642452
First round of the game. Move #16 I drew the nebula and then on my turn, I no longer had the option of placing it
Table #645642452
First round of the game. Move #16 I drew the nebula and then on my turn, I no longer had the option of placing it
LeSteffen • 漏洞已修复:
2025年3月18日 11:40 • Fixed. The game was wrongly discarding nebulae in all player hands when one player ended their crafting phase. So this happened if one player had drawn a nebula and was waiting for another to finish their crafting
增加一些新内容到这篇报告
任何可能重现这项漏洞或了解你的建议之相关资讯,都请在此填写:
- 其他的游戏桌 ID / 移动 ID
- 按 F5 是否解决了这个问题?
- 问题是否发生了好几次?还是每次都发生?还是时好时坏?
- 如果你有这个系统漏洞发生时的屏幕截图(画质不要太差),你可以使用Imgur.com来把它上传到网络,然后将链接复制/粘贴到这里来。