#88834: "Multiplier on upgraded Association does not work"
这个案件是关于哪方面的?
发生什么事? 请从下方选择
发生什么事? 请从下方选择
请检查是否已有同课题案件
若肯定,请「投票」给这桩案件。最高票的案件将「优先」处理!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
细节描述
-
• 如果有的话,请将你在屏幕上所看到的错误信息粘贴出来.
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• 请说明你当时想做什么,你做了什么,然后发生了什么
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v113
-
• 请以英文复制/粘贴显示文字而非你的语言。 如果你有这个系统漏洞发生时的屏幕截图(画质不要太差),你可以使用Imgur.com来把它上传到网络,然后将链接复制/粘贴到这里来。
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• 这段文本在翻译系统中吗?如果存在,它被翻译是否已超过二十四小时?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v113
-
• 请简明而精确地解释您的建议,以便让人明白您想表达的意思。
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v113
-
• 当你被封锁的时候,屏幕上出现了些什么呢?(空白的屏幕?部分游戏平台画面?错误的信息?)
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v113
-
• 哪个规则没有被BGA的设计小组写进游戏里?
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• 在游戏回放中,是否有不符合游戏规则的地方?如果有的话,请问是在哪一步呢?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v113
-
• 你当时是想做哪个游戏行动?
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• 你在想做什么的时候,触发了这个游戏选项?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
-
• 当你想这么做时,发生了什么事(错误信息,游戏状态信息,......)?
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v113
-
• 请问这个问题发生在游戏的哪个阶段(当前的游戏说明是什么)?
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• 当你想进行一个游戏行动时,发生了什么事(错误信息,游戏状态信息,......)?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v113
-
• 请描述一下显示画面上面的问题。 如果你有这个系统漏洞发生时的屏幕截图(画质不要太差),你可以使用Imgur.com来把它上传到网络,然后将链接复制/粘贴到这里来。
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v113
-
• 请以英文复制/粘贴显示文字而非你的语言。 如果你有这个系统漏洞发生时的屏幕截图(画质不要太差),你可以使用Imgur.com来把它上传到网络,然后将链接复制/粘贴到这里来。
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• 这段文本在翻译系统中吗?如果存在,它被翻译是否已超过二十四小时?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v113
-
• 请简明而精确地解释您的建议,以便让人明白您想表达的意思。
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v113
案件历史
"the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0"
Meaning after performing the first action, the second action drop down to 0 power making us unable to perform a second action at X strength even when you have the associate worker to perform the second action.
Let's say you had 0 associate workers on the board and you want to perform 2x an Associate action lvl 4, you should be able to put an associate worker to grab a university and perform a section action to gain a partner zoo. This is actually not the case.
Also, it does not let us use our X for the second action which the order could matter.
From the rulebook:
"Immediately place 1 Multiplier token on the
corresponding Action card, or on any Action card if you gain the
Multiplier bonus tile. The next time you execute the action, you
may execute it twice. That is, you execute it twice in a row, each
time with the same strength X, before placing the Action card in
slot 1. You may use X-tokens to strengthen the actions, but each
X-token counts for only 1 of the two actions, not for both. Use
“after finishing” effects only after both actions are completed.
You may choose for each of the two actions what you use the
action for. For example, with a multiplied Sponsors action, you may
play 2 Sponsor cards, or move the Break token twice, or play 1
Sponsor card and move the Break token once. If you trigger a break
with the first action, it will only take place at the end of your
complete turn, as usual, meaning you can still execute the
second action."
I'll update this report with the game table and move number once my game is completed.
I can confirm it's not a bug.
增加一些新内容到这篇报告
- 其他的游戏桌 ID / 移动 ID
- 按 F5 是否解决了这个问题?
- 问题是否发生了好几次?还是每次都发生?还是时好时坏?
- 如果你有这个系统漏洞发生时的屏幕截图(画质不要太差),你可以使用Imgur.com来把它上传到网络,然后将链接复制/粘贴到这里来。
