所有案件
西国建筑师的案件
#87602: "Construction of CRANE did not allow additional build action"
这个案件是关于哪方面的?
发生什么事? 请从下方选择
规则:有一条游戏规则没写进游戏程序里
细节描述
• 哪个规则没有被BGA的设计小组写进游戏里?
Played a worker to Guildhall and built Crane. Crane bonus action is play another worker at Guildhall and build/construct cathedral again. Extra action was skipped even though I had resources to construct cathedral.• 在游戏回放中,是否有不符合游戏规则的地方?如果有的话,请问是在哪一步呢?
Yes, I believe this happens at move #65.• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v112
案件历史
2023年4月30日 10:15 •
2023年5月 4日 4:07 •
2023年5月 5日 23:14 •
2023年5月 9日 17:54 •
ReyonGangsta • 漏洞尚未被修复:
2023年5月11日 13:22 •
2023年5月13日 6:07 • Also happened at table 373023423.
Curiously, it worked just fine at table 373065592.
Curiously, it worked just fine at table 373065592.
kw3b18 • 漏洞尚未被修复:
2023年5月15日 19:56 • This happened despite me having enough resources to construct another building. Just annoying is all.
BRANDO-S • 漏洞尚未被修复:
2023年5月19日 16:34 •
2023年5月26日 20:38 •
2023年5月29日 0:12 •
2023年5月29日 22:45 • This just happened to me! table #377382102 Move #132-ish No second action (my worker covered the space to remove 2 blue worker cards, maybe that has something to do with the bug?)
Shad0wlands • 漏洞尚未被修复:
2023年6月 3日 7:04 •
2023年6月 7日 1:34 • Happened to me at Table #378702480
I'll just note that my worker did _not_ cover a space that removes 2 apprentice cards.
I did have the ability to build the Cathedral even with no gold, because my character, Therese, treats gold and marble as interchangeable.
I'll just note that my worker did _not_ cover a space that removes 2 apprentice cards.
I did have the ability to build the Cathedral even with no gold, because my character, Therese, treats gold and marble as interchangeable.
DonnieVT • 漏洞尚未被修复:
2023年6月 8日 20:48 •
strangeloop42 • 漏洞尚未被修复:
2023年6月19日 20:00 •
2023年6月20日 17:19 •
2023年7月10日 9:28 •
2023年7月13日 16:52 • Table #388559328, move 92
Crane did not allow bonus. Please fix. Literally cost me game.
Crane did not allow bonus. Please fix. Literally cost me game.
Leli01 • 漏洞尚未被修复:
2023年7月25日 11:00 • Same here: ID399818085
Step: #171
I think the problem here that I had enough resource for the cathedral but hadn't enough for another building. So the problem might be somewhere the checking the card - probably the system checks "AND" not the "OR" option.
Step: #171
I think the problem here that I had enough resource for the cathedral but hadn't enough for another building. So the problem might be somewhere the checking the card - probably the system checks "AND" not the "OR" option.
Mope-dman • 漏洞尚未被修复:
2023年7月31日 21:22 • Happened to me. Table 402557076 Move number 55. Did not have resources to build another building, but did have resources to use cathedral. No option to do that was provided. Please fix!
4chip4 • 漏洞尚未被修复:
2023年8月 1日 7:37 • Happened to me as well. Had enough resources to build cathedral upon completion of crane, but turn ended without that option being provided.
boardgamearena.com/10/architectsofthewestkingdom?table=399284439&replayFrom=140
boardgamearena.com/10/architectsofthewestkingdom?table=399284439&replayFrom=140
Erebus78 • 漏洞尚未被修复:
2023年8月 9日 13:20 •
0p0 • 漏洞尚未被修复:
2023年9月16日 9:23 •
2023年10月14日 22:31 • Table #414573053
Move #117
boardgamearena.com/10/architectsofthewestkingdom?table=414573053&replayFrom=116
I had resources for next building
Move #117
boardgamearena.com/10/architectsofthewestkingdom?table=414573053&replayFrom=116
I had resources for next building
Faiz Ali • 漏洞尚未被修复:
2023年11月 8日 19:39 •
2023年11月14日 16:15 • boardgamearena.com/9/architectsofthewestkingdom?table=434807136
Table #434807136
Move #90
I had resources to build Carpenter's Hut, but the system did not give me the option.
Table #434807136
Move #90
I had resources to build Carpenter's Hut, but the system did not give me the option.
GustavEnk • 漏洞尚未被修复:
2023年11月15日 22:02 •
2023年12月 8日 14:39 •
2023年12月26日 14:10 • Happened to me in game #439797387 at move #199. I built the crane, had the resources to construct the next cathedral level, but it didn't happen. I'm playing Clovis and got the free building card for placing a building, but not the crane special effect.
DrKrieg • 漏洞尚未被修复:
2024年2月11日 0:35 •
2024年7月25日 15:54 • Table 471306174
Second time it's happened to me. Which is 100% of the times I've played Crane
Second time it's happened to me. Which is 100% of the times I've played Crane
xipehuz • 漏洞尚未被修复:
2024年9月 5日 4:02 •
2024年10月 2日 21:10 • This is the second time it happened to me.
I'm on Safari Version 17.6 on Macos Sonoma 14.6.1
I'm on Safari Version 17.6 on Macos Sonoma 14.6.1
JHaage • 漏洞尚未被修复:
2024年12月 5日 1:09 • I had the ability to build at the cathedral but after playing "Crane" it immediately went to the next player's turn.
Anaglyph • 漏洞尚未被修复:
2025年1月 9日 19:41 • Wow, bug's been open for 36 days and still in status 'Bug has not been reproduced by developers yet' although there are plenty of examples.
I'll add mine as well:
table=612995835
move 136
I'll add mine as well:
table=612995835
move 136
LeoDaVeenchy • 漏洞尚未被修复:
2025年2月15日 2:03 • Table #630389636 as well, I played Crane when I had enough resources to build the next step of the cathedral and the game didn't allow it
RaptorRed • 漏洞尚未被修复:
2025年3月11日 11:27 •
2025年3月19日 9:57 • This has happened to me three times. It can easily lose you the game. I avoid Crane now as the chance of it happening is too risky (sometimes Crane DOES work).
增加一些新内容到这篇报告
任何可能重现这项漏洞或了解你的建议之相关资讯,都请在此填写:
- 其他的游戏桌 ID / 移动 ID
- 按 F5 是否解决了这个问题?
- 问题是否发生了好几次?还是每次都发生?还是时好时坏?
- 如果你有这个系统漏洞发生时的屏幕截图(画质不要太差),你可以使用Imgur.com来把它上传到网络,然后将链接复制/粘贴到这里来。