#83908: "Trader token for controlled territory not scored correctly"
这个案件是关于哪方面的?
发生什么事? 请从下方选择
发生什么事? 请从下方选择
请检查是否已有同课题案件
若肯定,请「投票」给这桩案件。最高票的案件将「优先」处理!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
细节描述
-
• 如果有的话,请将你在屏幕上所看到的错误信息粘贴出来.
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
-
• 请说明你当时想做什么,你做了什么,然后发生了什么
Yes look at final scoring, scoring for controlled territories should be two more for the two additional trader tokens
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v111
-
• 请以英文复制/粘贴显示文字而非你的语言。 如果你有这个系统漏洞发生时的屏幕截图(画质不要太差),你可以使用Imgur.com来把它上传到网络,然后将链接复制/粘贴到这里来。
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
-
• 这段文本在翻译系统中吗?如果存在,它被翻译是否已超过二十四小时?
Yes look at final scoring, scoring for controlled territories should be two more for the two additional trader tokens
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v111
-
• 请简明而精确地解释您的建议,以便让人明白您想表达的意思。
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v111
-
• 当你被封锁的时候,屏幕上出现了些什么呢?(空白的屏幕?部分游戏平台画面?错误的信息?)
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v111
-
• 哪个规则没有被BGA的设计小组写进游戏里?
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
-
• 在游戏回放中,是否有不符合游戏规则的地方?如果有的话,请问是在哪一步呢?
Yes look at final scoring, scoring for controlled territories should be two more for the two additional trader tokens
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v111
-
• 你当时是想做哪个游戏行动?
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
-
• 你在想做什么的时候,触发了这个游戏选项?
Yes look at final scoring, scoring for controlled territories should be two more for the two additional trader tokens
-
• 当你想这么做时,发生了什么事(错误信息,游戏状态信息,......)?
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v111
-
• 请问这个问题发生在游戏的哪个阶段(当前的游戏说明是什么)?
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
-
• 当你想进行一个游戏行动时,发生了什么事(错误信息,游戏状态信息,......)?
Yes look at final scoring, scoring for controlled territories should be two more for the two additional trader tokens
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v111
-
• 请描述一下显示画面上面的问题。 如果你有这个系统漏洞发生时的屏幕截图(画质不要太差),你可以使用Imgur.com来把它上传到网络,然后将链接复制/粘贴到这里来。
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v111
-
• 请以英文复制/粘贴显示文字而非你的语言。 如果你有这个系统漏洞发生时的屏幕截图(画质不要太差),你可以使用Imgur.com来把它上传到网络,然后将链接复制/粘贴到这里来。
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
-
• 这段文本在翻译系统中吗?如果存在,它被翻译是否已超过二十四小时?
Yes look at final scoring, scoring for controlled territories should be two more for the two additional trader tokens
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v111
-
• 请简明而精确地解释您的建议,以便让人明白您想表达的意思。
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v111
案件历史
boardgamegeek.com/thread/2278870/traders-player-token-adjacency-question
However, current version of the game (boardgamearena.com/9/tapestry?table=455632201) gives a Trader the opportunity to play a Trap card when an opponent attempts to conquer a territory with (only) a Trader token.
Trap text reads: "You may discard this card from your hand when an opponent tries to conquer your territory."
If the Trader token does not provide control of a territory, then it shouldn't count as "your territory" and thus the Trader player should not be able to play a Trap.
boardgamegeek.com/thread/2271743/traders-question
boardgamegeek.com/thread/2278870/traders-player-token-adjacency-question
Screenshot here: imgur.com/a/RVtrOMz
If it is not intended then it should definitely be addressed.
"Control refers to a territory on which your outpost is the only upright outpost. You can’t conquer territories you already control."
A trader token is not an outpost, so it should not control.
The token doesn't even appear on the map.
增加一些新内容到这篇报告
- 其他的游戏桌 ID / 移动 ID
- 按 F5 是否解决了这个问题?
- 问题是否发生了好几次?还是每次都发生?还是时好时坏?
- 如果你有这个系统漏洞发生时的屏幕截图(画质不要太差),你可以使用Imgur.com来把它上传到网络,然后将链接复制/粘贴到这里来。
