#40834: "Discarding skips the turn of the 3rd tribe"
这个案件是关于哪方面的?
发生什么事? 请从下方选择
发生什么事? 请从下方选择
请检查是否已有同课题案件
若肯定,请「投票」给这桩案件。最高票的案件将「优先」处理!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
细节描述
-
• 如果有的话,请将你在屏幕上所看到的错误信息粘贴出来.
On their turn, after performing their normal action, players must play a turn as the third tribe before drawing new cards
-
• 请说明你当时想做什么,你做了什么,然后发生了什么
Yes, move 90
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Mozilla v5
-
• 请简明而精确地解释您的建议,以便让人明白您想表达的意思。
On their turn, after performing their normal action, players must play a turn as the third tribe before drawing new cards
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Mozilla v5
-
• 当你被封锁的时候,屏幕上出现了些什么呢?(空白的屏幕?部分游戏平台画面?错误的信息?)
On their turn, after performing their normal action, players must play a turn as the third tribe before drawing new cards
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Mozilla v5
-
• 哪个规则没有被BGA的设计小组写进游戏里?
On their turn, after performing their normal action, players must play a turn as the third tribe before drawing new cards
-
• 在游戏回放中,是否有不符合游戏规则的地方?如果有的话,请问是在哪一步呢?
Yes, move 90
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Mozilla v5
-
• 你当时是想做哪个游戏行动?
On their turn, after performing their normal action, players must play a turn as the third tribe before drawing new cards
-
• 你在想做什么的时候,触发了这个游戏选项?
Yes, move 90
-
• 当你想这么做时,发生了什么事(错误信息,游戏状态信息,......)?
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Mozilla v5
-
• 请问这个问题发生在游戏的哪个阶段(当前的游戏说明是什么)?
On their turn, after performing their normal action, players must play a turn as the third tribe before drawing new cards
-
• 当你想进行一个游戏行动时,发生了什么事(错误信息,游戏状态信息,......)?
Yes, move 90
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Mozilla v5
-
• 请描述一下显示画面上面的问题。 如果你有这个系统漏洞发生时的屏幕截图(画质不要太差),你可以使用Imgur.com来把它上传到网络,然后将链接复制/粘贴到这里来。
On their turn, after performing their normal action, players must play a turn as the third tribe before drawing new cards
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Mozilla v5
-
• 请简明而精确地解释您的建议,以便让人明白您想表达的意思。
On their turn, after performing their normal action, players must play a turn as the third tribe before drawing new cards
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Mozilla v5
案件历史
In the gameplay section of the rules, playing cards and choosing to discard aren't really described as normal/not normal.
In that case, players would have to play for the 3rd tribe even after discarding a card. If so, should the 3rd tribe be played after drawing a card? The rulebook kinda emphasizes that when you choose to play a card, you play THEN you draw, but for the discard action, it seems more like a simultaneous action
But maybe the current interaction is the intended procedure, as the rulebook heavily implies that playing cards is the normal action.
Anyway, I cound't find any clarification of this, and maybe i just didn't understand the rules for 2 players
When you discard a card, this is your only action. You DON'T play cards for the third tribe in this case. The rulebook indeed leaves room for interpretation here.
增加一些新内容到这篇报告
- 其他的游戏桌 ID / 移动 ID
- 按 F5 是否解决了这个问题?
- 问题是否发生了好几次?还是每次都发生?还是时好时坏?
- 如果你有这个系统漏洞发生时的屏幕截图(画质不要太差),你可以使用Imgur.com来把它上传到网络,然后将链接复制/粘贴到这里来。
