#30399: "Bug #24129 seems to still be around (Game doesn't end when 2 meeples enter the tomb simultaneously)"
这个案件是关于哪方面的?
发生什么事? 请从下方选择
发生什么事? 请从下方选择
请检查是否已有同课题案件
若肯定,请「投票」给这桩案件。最高票的案件将「优先」处理!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
细节描述
-
• 如果有的话,请将你在屏幕上所看到的错误信息粘贴出来.
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• 请说明你当时想做什么,你做了什么,然后发生了什么
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v87
-
• 请以英文复制/粘贴显示文字而非你的语言。 如果你有这个系统漏洞发生时的屏幕截图(画质不要太差),你可以使用Imgur.com来把它上传到网络,然后将链接复制/粘贴到这里来。
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• 这段文本在翻译系统中吗?如果存在,它被翻译是否已超过二十四小时?
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v87
-
• 请简明而精确地解释您的建议,以便让人明白您想表达的意思。
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v87
-
• 当你被封锁的时候,屏幕上出现了些什么呢?(空白的屏幕?部分游戏平台画面?错误的信息?)
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v87
-
• 哪个规则没有被BGA的设计小组写进游戏里?
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• 在游戏回放中,是否有不符合游戏规则的地方?如果有的话,请问是在哪一步呢?
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v87
-
• 你当时是想做哪个游戏行动?
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• 你在想做什么的时候,触发了这个游戏选项?
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
-
• 当你想这么做时,发生了什么事(错误信息,游戏状态信息,......)?
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v87
-
• 请问这个问题发生在游戏的哪个阶段(当前的游戏说明是什么)?
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• 当你想进行一个游戏行动时,发生了什么事(错误信息,游戏状态信息,......)?
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v87
-
• 请描述一下显示画面上面的问题。 如果你有这个系统漏洞发生时的屏幕截图(画质不要太差),你可以使用Imgur.com来把它上传到网络,然后将链接复制/粘贴到这里来。
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v87
-
• 请以英文复制/粘贴显示文字而非你的语言。 如果你有这个系统漏洞发生时的屏幕截图(画质不要太差),你可以使用Imgur.com来把它上传到网络,然后将链接复制/粘贴到这里来。
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• 这段文本在翻译系统中吗?如果存在,它被翻译是否已超过二十四小时?
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v87
-
• 请简明而精确地解释您的建议,以便让人明白您想表达的意思。
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v87
案件历史
From my last discussions with the game developer on BGA, he considered the recovery of a sarcophagus to be an action.
I did not agree, since nothing indicates it in the rule, and that is why I initiated this thread: boardgamearena.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=306&t=17975 .
As a player can only perform one action during his turn, he couldn't therefore recover 2 sarcophagi during the same turn.
If you have any new information, you would be very kind to share it with us.
Sorry for the delay. I will be back on Luxor soon but I cannot manage too many projects simultaneously
增加一些新内容到这篇报告
- 其他的游戏桌 ID / 移动 ID
- 按 F5 是否解决了这个问题?
- 问题是否发生了好几次?还是每次都发生?还是时好时坏?
- 如果你有这个系统漏洞发生时的屏幕截图(画质不要太差),你可以使用Imgur.com来把它上传到网络,然后将链接复制/粘贴到这里来。
