#25355: "Losing a paddock tile while holding two of them didn't let me choose which one to lose (used one)"
这个案件是关于哪方面的?
发生什么事? 请从下方选择
发生什么事? 请从下方选择
请检查是否已有同课题案件
若肯定,请「投票」给这桩案件。最高票的案件将「优先」处理!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
细节描述
-
• 如果有的话,请将你在屏幕上所看到的错误信息粘贴出来.
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• 请说明你当时想做什么,你做了什么,然后发生了什么
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v85
-
• 请以英文复制/粘贴显示文字而非你的语言。 如果你有这个系统漏洞发生时的屏幕截图(画质不要太差),你可以使用Imgur.com来把它上传到网络,然后将链接复制/粘贴到这里来。
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• 这段文本在翻译系统中吗?如果存在,它被翻译是否已超过二十四小时?
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v85
-
• 请简明而精确地解释您的建议,以便让人明白您想表达的意思。
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v85
-
• 当你被封锁的时候,屏幕上出现了些什么呢?(空白的屏幕?部分游戏平台画面?错误的信息?)
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v85
-
• 哪个规则没有被BGA的设计小组写进游戏里?
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• 在游戏回放中,是否有不符合游戏规则的地方?如果有的话,请问是在哪一步呢?
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v85
-
• 你当时是想做哪个游戏行动?
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• 你在想做什么的时候,触发了这个游戏选项?
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
-
• 当你想这么做时,发生了什么事(错误信息,游戏状态信息,......)?
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v85
-
• 请问这个问题发生在游戏的哪个阶段(当前的游戏说明是什么)?
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• 当你想进行一个游戏行动时,发生了什么事(错误信息,游戏状态信息,......)?
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v85
-
• 请描述一下显示画面上面的问题。 如果你有这个系统漏洞发生时的屏幕截图(画质不要太差),你可以使用Imgur.com来把它上传到网络,然后将链接复制/粘贴到这里来。
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v85
-
• 请以英文复制/粘贴显示文字而非你的语言。 如果你有这个系统漏洞发生时的屏幕截图(画质不要太差),你可以使用Imgur.com来把它上传到网络,然后将链接复制/粘贴到这里来。
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• 这段文本在翻译系统中吗?如果存在,它被翻译是否已超过二十四小时?
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v85
-
• 请简明而精确地解释您的建议,以便让人明白您想表达的意思。
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
• 您正使用哪一款浏览器呢?
Google Chrome v85
案件历史
Confirmed.
Not sure I understand what you mean by your side note, sorry...
The implementation must manage on the one hand the attribution or the loss (unique for a given player) of each tile from a given location, on the other hand the choice of the tile withdrawn if the player has 2 of the type withdrawn.
Table # 157769523
First turn I built next to it and gained the tile.
Second turn i first used the tile to hop away from the Paddock, thus losing the tile. I used two of my regular moves to place elsewhere, and the third next to the same Paddock again on the opposite side. It didn't give me the tile back. Movee on to my 3rd turn, I still don't have it. No one else is next to it besides me. It shows a 1 but I don't have the tile
- I had two farm tiles in an ongoing game
- I used one farm tile to place a settlement
- Then I used a paddock tile to move a settlement away from one of my farm tiles, I lost my used farm tile
- I then used my second farm tile to place a settlement in an attempt to reacquire my lost farm tile
(The placed settlement was next to the tile, and should have granted me the tile)
- I did not gain the second farm tile, nor gain it on subsequent turns.
I believe this is a bug.
Happened on turn 251 (or right after) on table 731467160. But I was able to cancel and take the other tile.
boardgamearena.com/10/kingdombuilder?table=731467160&replayFrom=250
Even if the bug can be worked around (with sometimes massive undo), I would appreciate it being fixed.
Thanks in advance.
增加一些新内容到这篇报告
- 其他的游戏桌 ID / 移动 ID
- 按 F5 是否解决了这个问题?
- 问题是否发生了好几次?还是每次都发生?还是时好时坏?
- 如果你有这个系统漏洞发生时的屏幕截图(画质不要太差),你可以使用Imgur.com来把它上传到网络,然后将链接复制/粘贴到这里来。
